Skip to main content

Changemaker Steering Committee

The Changemaker Steering Committee provides guidance and oversight for all Changemaker initatiaves at UC San Diego 2020-2021 members include:

  • Ellen Beck, Director, UCSD Student-Run Free Clinic Project
  • Mandy Bratton, Executive Director, Center for Global Sustainable Development, Campus Change Leader
  • Brian Goldfarb, Associate Professor & Chair, Department of Communication
  • Rachel Hommel, Marketing Strategist, Office of Innovation and Commercialization
  • Wendy Hunter Barker, Assistant Dean for Strategy and Operations, Rady School of Management, Campus Change Leader
  • Diana Kanchanasuwan, Event & Program Manager, Rady School of Management
  • Patty Mahaffey, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Student Life, Campus Change Leader
  • Emily Marx Trask, Executive Director, Center for Student Involvement
  • Lada RasachovaExecutive Director, California Institute for Innovation and Development
  • David Ruiter, Faculty Director, Teaching + Learning CommonsCampus Change Leader
  • Carolyn Sandoval, Associate Director, Teaching + Learning Commons
  • Shaun Travers, Director, LGBT Resource Center
  • Kaitlyn Willoughby, Changemaker Undergraduate Advocate